Support Articles

Delete a Revision
Last Updated a year ago

Q: I accidentally added a new revision, rev E, but it should be rev D. I tried to delete revision E, but it would not let me delete the current revision. How can I fix this?

A: Follow these steps:

1. From the revisions screen, delete revision D if it already exists.
2. Add revision D as the new (current) revision.
3. Delete revision E.

Tags: revision, revisions, delete revision, revert to previous revision.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!